Summer Style with Simple Wardrobe Staple

  Hi there fellow fashionistas. Anneliese here.

Over the past few years, I’ve been trying to build up my wardrobe with timeless pieces that I can invest in and wear for years. But don’t get me wrong, I love shopping at fast fashion, trendy stores and trying the latest fashion fads. This summer is all about bold prints, bright colors and of course light, flowing fabrics since we’re by the beach. One of my favorite styling tips is to buy great pieces that you can wear with virtually anything. My choice for this week: a simple nude pump.

tribtoo

My personal favorite is the Yves Saint Laurent Tribtoo Pump. Being a total shoe lover, this is definitely one of my favorite pairs in my closet for comfort and classic style. The nude color goes with nearly everything. Pictured below are the classic pumps feautred on celebrities and show the versatility of a nude shoe.  

kate beckinsalemegan fox

Skirt

Top: ASTR, Denim: Quiksilver

Bright DressDress: Topshop

Blue Jeans

Top: Nordstrom, Denim: Genetic

Other ways to mix classic nude pumps with todays trends?

 

Pairing with fun fashion jewlery every season like kimandbri.com

jewelry

Rocking with the latest wash of denim like shoes.allwomenstalk.com

denim

Thanks for reading this week! Have fun find staple pieces in your closet to mix with todays trends. Stay Beach Chic!

 

 

Leave a Reply

